Testimonials & Reviews

4.44/5

Medinet Family Care Clinic

Urgent Care located in Houston, TX

4.44/5 Star Rating
41 total reviews

Medinet Family Care Clinic always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 41 reviews with an average rating of 4.44 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Medinet Family Care Clinic below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Dharmishtha N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/06/21
Pleasant & informative.
Max Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/30/21
Comprehensive
Chananchidapha S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/04/20
Good place and good price but a little slow also the front office is so busy too
Darshak T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/17/20
Since I choose Medinet clinic as my healthcare My all tension gone , Dr Bharat Gandhi & Mrs Fal Gandhi’s team are very professional & helpful , in house lab saves our time & staff always pickup our phone & try to help us with our medicine refill & insurance help , Thank you Medinet Team
Chiedza C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/16/20
Very good Doctor and everybody
Divyesh P.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/04/20
well experienced medical facility & staff
Chiedza C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/30/20
Very good Doctor. And everyone work there
Darshak T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/09/19
I strongly recommend to all my friends
Rajesh P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/27/19
Experience was very good.. staffs are friendly
Andres O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/08/19
Very friendly and nice staff, answered all my questions (I had tons of them). I get nervous in clinics/hospitals but I felt very comfortable here.
Meherunnisa A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/01/19
We r verry happy for Medinet service n Also Dr,s are very cairing n humble,All old staff are eccellent.
MD R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/30/19
Good but always takes long time
Gabriela L.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/08/19
I rate them a 4 because they took 2hrs to see me as they were experiencing technical difficulties. However, they took care of my needs and were able to give me proper care. I love this clinic and this experience was just one that couldn’t be helped. I definitely recommend this clinic.
Artur S.
2/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/07/19
Everything was good, but wait time is ridiculous. I have to wait in the clinic for 3 hours.
Bhaskarbhai P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/03/19
Excellent job
Ramilaben P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/03/19
Excellent job
Dani B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/30/19
Excellent service.
Alozie U.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/15/19
Good
Oluremi O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/11/19
Effective efficiency
Debra R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/07/19
Everyone was resoectful of my time and also caring for me to the fullest as always