Testimonials & Reviews

4.43/5

Medinet Family Care Clinic

Urgent Care located in Houston, TX

4.43/5 Star Rating
46 total reviews

Medinet Family Care Clinic always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 46 reviews with an average rating of 4.43 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Medinet Family Care Clinic below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Subhani S.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/26/23
Good
Maureen Samuel A.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/17/23
Very cordial
Farah Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/28/22
Excellent service, friendly staff Thanks for all
Angela L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/21/22
He is a great doctor
Celeste C.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/01/22
Thank you for a different experience. I realize it’s hard to always get a lab test (blood drawn) although one miss and move on. My veins are so small but my hand is a very good place. I have had so many operations and hospitalizations so one less bummer is a plus. Poking through the vein is very painful. Otherwise. a very knowledgeable staff ….especially PA
Francisco C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/23/22
Very good
Herbert G.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/22/22
Doctor keeps making me visit his clinic every couple of weeks when I need a refill. There is nothing wrong with me, and he keeps wanting to schedule appointments with me and won't refill my medicine. I have to call pharmacy and then call doctor every time I need a refill. Also it takes like 2 hours wait to see the doctor sometimes.
Godwin A.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/18/22
Well taking care off good job
Scott G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/08/22
The young Dr. was Compassionate.And explain the procedures very well.Highly recommend
Andrew D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/13/22
Since I made an appointment I did not have to wait long to be taken care of. The staff was very efficient and was able to diagnose my problem and take steps to correct the situation.
David K.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/23/21
The PA that attended me was well verses and had good presence and good bed side manners
Flor L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/01/21
Muy buena atención
Juan T.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/25/21
Good
Gregory P.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/15/21
You need to improve the the way and order the take the patient’s,because last time I was there for blood test ,the front desk girl make me wait for to long at the waiting area, they was called others patients behind me first then me, so was very disappointed, I hope someone can do something in order to avoid that issue,
Julian G.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/17/21
PT
Sophia C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/28/21
excellent service,
Hassanali B.
2/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/26/21
Always over booked patation they prefer cash patation first if you have appointments at 9am they called you aftre 10.30 so what's sence for schudule? It's happened with me 3 times if someone have Medicare and medicaid check with your insurance provider to find other primary care doctor I won't suggest to visits this clinic
Eden M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/24/21
It was a peaceful experience. The staff was amazing and really calm. They won my trust right away!! I pray that their facility experiment a amazingly and miraculous growth !
Hoang N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/17/21
Efficient and professional. Thank you for Your services!
Omowunmi M.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/13/21
Good