Testimonials & Reviews

4.52/5

Medinet Family Care Clinic

Urgent Care located in Houston, TX

33 total reviews

Medinet Family Care Clinic always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 33 reviews with an average rating of 4.52 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Medinet Family Care Clinic below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Gregory P.
Submitted 10/15/21
You need to improve the the way and order the take the patient’s,because last time I was there for blood test ,the front desk girl make me wait for to long at the waiting area, they was called others patients behind me first then me, so was very disappointed, I hope someone can do something in order to avoid that issue,
Julian G.
Submitted 09/17/21
PT
Sophia C.
Submitted 08/28/21
excellent service,
Hassanali B.
Submitted 08/26/21
Always over booked patation they prefer cash patation first if you have appointments at 9am they called you aftre 10.30 so what's sence for schudule? It's happened with me 3 times if someone have Medicare and medicaid check with your insurance provider to find other primary care doctor I won't suggest to visits this clinic
Eden M.
Submitted 08/24/21
It was a peaceful experience. The staff was amazing and really calm. They won my trust right away!! I pray that their facility experiment a amazingly and miraculous growth !
Hoang N.
Submitted 08/17/21
Efficient and professional. Thank you for Your services!
Omowunmi M.
Submitted 08/13/21
Good
Mutiat S.
Submitted 07/30/21
Their services is ok. The workers are friendly and helpful. The Doctor is more experienced.
Racheal A.
Submitted 07/26/21
The doctor was very respectful and professional.
Andrea D.
Submitted 07/03/21
A doctor who takes time with clients and answers questions
Tara G.
Submitted 06/24/21
Relaying information between doctors was a bit of a problem. When blood is drawn it's always in the exact same spot every time not good will cause vein to collapse.
Mercy B.
Submitted 06/20/21
Quicker attendance more than before, staff was more professional. I was impressed with services I received.
Dharmishtha N.
Submitted 05/06/21
Pleasant & informative.
Max Z.
Submitted 04/30/21
Comprehensive
Chananchidapha S.
Submitted 08/04/20
Good place and good price but a little slow also the front office is so busy too
Darshak T.
Submitted 06/17/20
Since I choose Medinet clinic as my healthcare My all tension gone , Dr Bharat Gandhi & Mrs Fal Gandhi’s team are very professional & helpful , in house lab saves our time & staff always pickup our phone & try to help us with our medicine refill & insurance help , Thank you Medinet Team
Chiedza C.
Submitted 06/16/20
Very good Doctor and everybody
Divyesh P.
Submitted 06/04/20
well experienced medical facility & staff
Chiedza C.
Submitted 04/30/20
Very good Doctor. And everyone work there
Darshak T.
Submitted 12/09/19
I strongly recommend to all my friends