Testimonials & Reviews

4.43/5

Medinet Family Care Clinic

Urgent Care located in Houston, TX

40 total reviews

Medinet Family Care Clinic always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 40 reviews with an average rating of 4.43 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Medinet Family Care Clinic below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Herbert G.
Submitted 04/22/22
Doctor keeps making me visit his clinic every couple of weeks when I need a refill. There is nothing wrong with me, and he keeps wanting to schedule appointments with me and won't refill my medicine. I have to call pharmacy and then call doctor every time I need a refill. Also it takes like 2 hours wait to see the doctor sometimes.
Godwin A.
Submitted 04/18/22
Well taking care off good job
Scott G.
Submitted 02/08/22
The young Dr. was Compassionate.And explain the procedures very well.Highly recommend
Andrew D.
Submitted 01/13/22
Since I made an appointment I did not have to wait long to be taken care of. The staff was very efficient and was able to diagnose my problem and take steps to correct the situation.
David K.
Submitted 11/23/21
The PA that attended me was well verses and had good presence and good bed side manners
Flor L.
Submitted 11/01/21
Muy buena atención
Juan T.
Submitted 10/25/21
Good
Gregory P.
Submitted 10/15/21
You need to improve the the way and order the take the patient’s,because last time I was there for blood test ,the front desk girl make me wait for to long at the waiting area, they was called others patients behind me first then me, so was very disappointed, I hope someone can do something in order to avoid that issue,
Julian G.
Submitted 09/17/21
PT
Sophia C.
Submitted 08/28/21
excellent service,
Hassanali B.
Submitted 08/26/21
Always over booked patation they prefer cash patation first if you have appointments at 9am they called you aftre 10.30 so what's sence for schudule? It's happened with me 3 times if someone have Medicare and medicaid check with your insurance provider to find other primary care doctor I won't suggest to visits this clinic
Eden M.
Submitted 08/24/21
It was a peaceful experience. The staff was amazing and really calm. They won my trust right away!! I pray that their facility experiment a amazingly and miraculous growth !
Hoang N.
Submitted 08/17/21
Efficient and professional. Thank you for Your services!
Omowunmi M.
Submitted 08/13/21
Good
Mutiat S.
Submitted 07/30/21
Their services is ok. The workers are friendly and helpful. The Doctor is more experienced.
Racheal A.
Submitted 07/26/21
The doctor was very respectful and professional.
Andrea D.
Submitted 07/03/21
A doctor who takes time with clients and answers questions
Tara G.
Submitted 06/24/21
Relaying information between doctors was a bit of a problem. When blood is drawn it's always in the exact same spot every time not good will cause vein to collapse.
Mercy B.
Submitted 06/20/21
Quicker attendance more than before, staff was more professional. I was impressed with services I received.
Dharmishtha N.
Submitted 05/06/21
Pleasant & informative.